Trip Report 10/24-10/31/14

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trip Report 10/24-10/31/14

I have posted a trip report on my travel blog. It can be found here http://kimfair.wordpress.com/

I found that my Sealife camera in the past was adding too much red at shallow depths, so I went with the land settings, and it worked out much better. I'm not a professional photographer, I just do this for fun, so no complaining about picture quality, please! Enjoy.

Thanks for the detailed report in your blog. We are snorkelers, heading to Bonaire TODAY (!) and look forward to repeating some of the adventures you also obviously enjoy (Renee, Woodwind, Divi dock). This will be our fifth November trip, staying at Coral Paradise, and just doing the same thing over and over. One question: where do you park and enter when you go to Eden Beach to snorkel?
    Regards...Patsy ><((((o>

Comment

A most excellent report Michael very detailed, thanks for taking the time. To weird about getting sick on vacation and also very common. It does suck to lose vacation time.

I hate to say it but I liked the GoPro video quite a bit more. Very vibrant colors with the GoPro. You got to see quite a bit of the good stuff.
      sigpic And Jerry said, Keep it light, Keep it friendly. Post Like Jerry.

Comment

Great trip report! Very detailed - just the way I like them! Can't wait to get back down there in Feb/March. We are also coming from Boston, but flying United. I am excited to see your GoPro video. We have not had one in Bonaire before - we took ours to the Galapagos last year, and it is amazing to see the quality of the video! Thanks again for sharing!

Comment